Canelo vs GGG 3 Live Stream

How To Watch Canelo vs GGG 3 Live Stream Online Free In HD? Guide To Canelo vs Golovkin 3 live streaming, date, time, venue, tickets, career records info Check all options to stream Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin online

Canelo vs GGG 3 fight date, start time

Date: Saturday, September 17
Time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST
Main event ringwalks (approx): 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST

Canelo vs GGG III Live On DAZN – Click Here

The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

Matchroom Boxing has officially confirmed that Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin will be meeting in a hugely anticipated trilogy clash.

Canelo vs GGG III Live On DAZN – Click Here

Canelo vs GGG 3 is one of the biggest fights in boxing right now, and Matchroom will be bringing this mega event to fans later this year.

The hype for this huge contest will only grow as we get closer to the contest itself, and we’ll have you covered with all of the news ahead of the pugilistic event!

Here is everything you need to know about Canelo vs GGG III, including the date, live stream, fight weight and more.
Canelo GGG

Date

Canelo vs GGG III is scheduled to take place on Saturday 17th September 2022, as confirmed by Matchroom Boxing CEO Eddie Hearn in a press release sent to us:

He said: “The Canelo vs. GGG trilogy is the biggest fight in boxing and I am delighted to get this made for September 17. These are two men that bitterly dislike each other and want to end this incredible series with a blistering KO.

“I truly believe this will be the most thrilling fight between these two great champions and it will be fireworks from the first bell to the last man standing.”

Matchroom Boxing has officially confirmed that Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin will be meeting in a hugely anticipated trilogy clash.

Canelo vs GGG 3 is one of the biggest fights in boxing right now, and Matchroom will be bringing this mega event to fans later this year.

The hype for this huge contest will only grow as we get closer to the contest itself, and we’ll have you covered with all of the news ahead of the pugilistic event!

Here is everything you need to know about Canelo vs GGG III, including the date, live stream, fight weight and more.

Juan Manuel Marquez has made his prediction for Canelo vs GGG III!

Venue

Matchroom, Canelo Promotions and GGG Promotions have not as of writing confirmed the venue for the upcoming trilogy fight.

We will update this page as and when the venue for this huge fight is confirmed!

Live Stream

Canelo vs. GGG III will be available for fans to watch live on DAZN Pay Per View in the U.S. and Canada and around the world on DAZN (this does however exclude Mexico, Latin America, and Kazakhstan).

Fight fans in the UK can sign up for the DAZN subscription service at £7.99 per month on a rolling contract.

DAZN offers fight fans in the United Kingdom exclusive boxing events, including the majority of Matchroom fight nights, full on-demand and highlights, documentaries, boxing shows and classic fights.

Weight

The trilogy fight between two of the greatest boxers on the planet will be contested for Canelo’s undisputed Super Middleweight title.

Check out the fight card for the event below!